TERM OF USE CSR | China Surf Report
"Sharing something you love is the best life has to offer no matter what the circumstances may be" Gerry Lopez

TERM OF USE

Welcome to CSR ChinaSurfReport, a service brought to you by CSR Chinasurfreport. Please take a moment to read our Terms and Conditions. By using our site, you agree to these Terms and Conditions. Please note that the Internet is a rapidly changing medium, and we reserve the right to modify the terms of this agreement. By continuing to use the site after we post any such changes, you accept the modified terms.

This site is controlled and operated by CSR Chinasurfreport from its offices within Italy and China. ChinaSurfReport makes no representation that materials in the site are appropriate or available for use in other locations, and access to them from territories where their contents are illegal is prohibited. Those who choose to access this site from other countries do so on their own initiative and are responsible for compliance with applicable local laws.

We respect the privacy of our users. If you have any concerns regarding privacy, contact us by email or call ChinaSurfreport Customer Service directly 0086 0898 88819391 or 0086 136 97559284 for more information.

As is further explained below, you should be aware that the material that appears on our site is for informational purposes only. We strive to make the information as accurate as possible, but errors may appear. We are not responsible for, and do not guarantee the performance of, goods and services provided by any of our advertisers or by any third party to whose website we link. The links on this website are designed for convenience only, and do not constitute an endorsement by ChinaSurfReport of that site or any product, service or other material offered on that site.

All images, website design elements, text, graphics, logos, buttons, icons, other content, the presentation, selection and arrangement thereof, and all software, UNLESS DIFFERENTLY EXPRESSED, Copyright © 2012, ChinaSurfReport ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

COPYRIGHT AND LIMITATIONS ON USE

This Agreement is personal to you, and you may not assign your usage rights to anyone. All Chinasurfreport.com content is the property of CSR ChinaSurfReport and is protected by Copyright. You agree not to reproduce, retransmit, distribute, disseminate, sell, publish, broadcast or circulate the content received through ChinaSurfReport.com to anyone without the express written consent of Property. You may not post any content from Chinasurfreport.com to newsgroups, mail lists or electronic bulletin boards, without the prior written consent of Property.

OWNERSHIP OF MATERIALS

Except as otherwise noted, the information and/or software within and available through this website (including, but not limited to, articles, photographs, images, illustrations, audio clips and video clips, and all such material collectively, the “Materials”) are the exclusive property of CSR ChinaSurfReport or its licensors. All Materials are copyrighted and protected by worldwide copyright laws and treaty provisions. Other than as otherwise described herein, they may not be copied, reproduced, modified, published, uploaded, downloaded, posted, transmitted, or distributed in any way, without CSR ChinaSurfReport’s prior written permission. Except as expressly provided herein, CSR ChinaSurfReport grants no express or implied rights to you under any patents, copyrights, trademarks, trade names, or trade secret information. If you would like to reproduce or distribute any of the Materials you find on our site in any manner other than that described in this agreement, please contact us by email (info@chinasurfreport.com) or by phone.

SINGLE COPY LICENSE

By offering this website, we grant you the permission to view using a browser. This means that you may download one (1) copy of the Materials on a single computer for your personal, non-commercial internal use only. This is a license, not a transfer of title, and is subject to the following restrictions: you may not (a) modify the Materials or use them for any commercial purpose, or any other public display, performance, sale, or rental; (b) de-compile, reverse engineer, or disassemble software materials; (c) remove any copyright notice or other proprietary notices from the Materials; (d) transfer the materials to another person. You agree to prevent any unauthorized copying of the Materials.

YOUR CONSENT

CSR ChinaSurfReport may change this Privacy Policy at any time by posting revisions to our website. Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the provisions of this Privacy Policy and your continued usage after such changes are posted constitutes acceptance of each revised Privacy Policy. If you do not agree to the terms of this Privacy Policy or any revised policy, please exit the site.

TRADEMARKS

The marks and any designs associated with any marks on the website are trademarks and/or service marks of CSR ChinaSurfReport or its licensors. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Any use of trademarks, service marks, product names and company names or logos, including the reproduction, modification, distribution or republication of same without the prior written permission of ChinaSurfReport, is strictly prohibited. Other trademarks, service marks, trade names and company logos referenced are the property of their respective owners.

LINKING AND FRAMING

You may link to our home page (at www.chinasurfreport.com) provided that any such link does not imply any sponsorship of your site by CSR Chinasurfreport, but if you wish to link to material contained at other levels within the site, please contact us at info@chinasurfreport.com for permission to do so. You may not frame or otherwise incorporate into any other website or service any of the Materials without the prior written permission of ChinaSurfReport.

DISCLAIMER OF WARRANTIES AND LIABILITY


You assume all responsibility and risk for the use of the site and the internet generally. CSR Chinasurfreport is providing this site and its contens on as “as is” basis. You acknoledge there may be delays, omissions, inaccuracies, or other problems with the materials, and agree that if you rely on the materials available through this service, you do so at your own risk. The materials are provided “as is”, without any express or implied warranty of any kind including without limitation warranties of currentness, correctness, completeness, merchantability, fitness for a particular purpose, noninfringement of intellectual property, and freedom for errors, viruses, bugs, other harmful components. In no event shall CSR Chinasurfreport (including its employees, directors and agents) be liable to you or any third party for any damages whatsoever (including without limitation any special, indirect, or consequential damanges, and damages resulting from loss of use, loss of data, loss of profits, or business interruption) arising out of the use of or inability to use the materials or any hyperlinked website, even if CSR Chinasurfreport has been advised of the possibility of such damages, CSR CHinasurfreport doesn not guarantee that the service will be uninterrupeted or error-free, or that the service  will be free of viruses or other harmful components. CSR Chinasurfreport makes no representations or warranties of any kind  with respect of this site or its contents or the materials. Some states do not allow the exclusion or limitation of certain categories of damages and as a result, some of the above limitations may not apply to you. In such states, the liability of CSR Chinasurfreport is limited to the fullest extent permitted by law.

No Unlawful or Prohibited Use As a condition of your use of this site, you warrant to Chinasurfreport that you will not use this site for any purpose that is unlawful or prohibited by these terms, conditions, and notices and in any case agains international law or Popular Republic of China’s law.

TERMINATION

This agreement is effective until terminated by Chinasurfreport, at any time without notice. In the event of termination, you are no longer authorized to access this site and the restrictions imposed on you with respect to the Materials as well as the disclaimers and limitations of liabilities set forth in this agreement, shall survive.

JURISDICTION; MISCELLANEOUS

This site is created and controlled by CSR Chinasurfreport. The laws of the Italy will govern all terms, conditions and disclaimers on this site, without giving effect to any principles of conflicts of laws. The exclusive jurisdiction of any dispute arising out of or related to these Terms and Conditions or your use of the site or the Materials shall be the appropriate state. Any rights not expressly granted herein are reserved. If any part of this Agreement is for any reason found to be unenforceable, all other parts nevertheless remain enforceable. Failure of CSR Chinasurfreport to enforce a right under these Terms and Conditions will not act as a waiver of that right or the ability to later assert that right relative to the particular situation involved. The above stated rules represent the entire understanding between each user of the CSR Chinasurfreport website, regarding each user’s relationship with CSR Chinasurfreport and supersedes any prior statements or representations.

COMMENTS

CSR Chinasurfreport welcomes your feedback. If you have questions or comments about our policies, feel free to contact us by email to info@chinasurfreport.com, or call Chinasurfreport Customer Service directly at 0086 0898 88819391.

“无论在什么情况下,与人分享你所热爱的事物,都是生活中最美妙的事情” - 杰瑞·洛佩兹

使用须知

欢迎来到CSR(中国冲浪媒体),这里将由中国冲浪报告为您提供服务。请花时间阅读我们的条款与条件。若您使用我们的网站,意味着您已经同意这些条款和条件。互联网在快速地改变着媒介,我们将保留修订此协议相关条款的权利。在我们做出相关修订后,如果您继续使用我们的网址,也就同时接受修订后的条款。

此网站由中国冲浪媒体(CSR)运行,其办公地点包括意大利和中国。中国冲浪报告不承诺本网站所包含的材料在其他地区使用时是合理可行的,禁止从相关内容被认为是非法的区域访问我们的网站。从其他国家访问本网站,并违反以上条款,将承担因此产生的法律责任

我们尊重用户的隐私。如果您对于自己的隐私有任何疑虑,可以通过邮件或是直接拨打中国冲浪媒体客户服务中心联系我们,获取更多的信息。我们的联系电话是 0086 0898 88819391 或 0086 136 97559284。

在进一步的解释前,请知悉,我们网站的任何内容均以获得信息为目的。我们努力让信息更加准确,但同时也无法保证绝对精确。对于可能出现的错误,我们不承担任何责任。同时出现在网站上的广告或是第三方链接提供的货物或服务,我们不承担质量保证。此网站上出现的所有链接仅仅为了方便您的浏览,并非中国冲浪杂志为链接指向网址产品或服务以及其他材料代言。

除非其他声明,本网站所有影像,网站设计素材,文字,图片,标志,按钮,图标等内容,演示文稿,选择及安排由中国冲浪报告版权所有。© ChinaSurfReport

版权声明及使用须知

此条款是针对您个人使用,您不得将您的使用权转让其他任何人。中国冲浪报告拥有本网站内所有资料的版权,并受《版权法》保护。未经中国冲浪报告书面同意,任何人不得擅自(包括但不限于:以非法的方式复制、传播、展示、镜像、上载、下载)使用。未事先经中国冲浪报告书面同意,不得将网站所获得的素材发送给任何新闻媒体,电子公告板。

权利声明

除非另有说明,本网站包含或通过本网站获得的信息,软件(“素材”包括但不限于,文章,照片,影像,插图,声音片段,影像片段,及所有素材的集合)由中国冲浪报告所有。所有素材有自身版权,并由全球版权法律和条约规定。除另有本文中描述,非经中国冲浪报告书面允许,网站所有素材不得擅自(包括但不限于:以非法的方式复制、传播、展示、镜像、上载、下载)使用。除本协议明确规定,中国冲浪报告并不明示或暗示授予任何专利,版权,商标,商号或商业秘密。若您需要通过不是本协议描述的其他方式复制或转发任何此网站上的素材,请通过邮件(info@chinasurfreport.com)或电话联系我们。

 

单独拷贝许可

在提供此网站的同时,我们授权您通过浏览器浏览我们的网站。这意味着您将只可以在个人使用的一台电脑上复制一份网站素材,且该素材仅限于非商业使用。这只是一份授权许可,不是产权转让,并受到以下限制:

  • 严禁更改相关素材或将该素材用作任何商业目的或任何其他公众展示,演示,买卖或租赁
  • 严禁反编译,逆向破解或拆解软件素材
  • 严禁移除网站素材的任何版权说明或所有权说明
  • 严禁将网站素材用作其他目的

您同意防止任何未经授权的对于本网站素材的复制行为。

用户承诺

中国冲浪报告(CSR)可以通过在网站上发布修订变更此隐私条款。您对于网站的继续使用构成了隐私条款规定的的自愿接受,同时在每次隐私条款修订后的继续使用也构成对修改后隐私条款的接受。如果您不同意此隐私条款或任何修订条款,请退出网站。

商标

与本网站相关的任何标志或标识属于中国冲浪报告(CSR)的商标和/或服务标识,所有权利属于中国冲浪报告(CSR)。任何未经中国冲浪报告书面声明,严禁使用(包括但不限于再现,修改,再版)有关该商标,服务标识,产品名称以及公司名称或图标。其他商标,服务标识,商品名称,公司标识的引用,属于各自所有人的所有权。

链接和架构

您可以链接到我们的主页(at www.chinasurfreport.com),此类链接并不意味着中国冲浪报告对您网站的赞助,但如果您链接网站上所包含其他级别的素材,请通过方式联系我们以获得授权。未经中国冲浪报告的书面同意,您不得将构建或以其他任何方式将此网站纳入任何其他网站或服务中。

 免责声明和责任

您将承担使用本网站和互联网普遍的全部责任和风险。此网站由中国冲浪报告(CSR)提供,网站所有信息都在“现状”基础上提供。请知悉部分材料可能出现延迟,遗漏,不准确,或者其他问题。您将为自己是否信赖我们网站所提供的素材承担责任。网站以目前所提供的素材为基础,中国冲浪报告不做任何形式的保证:包括但不限于现状保证,正确性保证,完整度保证,适销保证,为了特定目标的适格保证,知识产权非侵权保证,网页错误,病毒,漏洞以及其他有害内容保证。在任何情况下中国冲浪报告(CSR)(包括其员工,董事及代理)均不对你及第三方因使用或不能使用网站或超链接所产生的任何损害(包括但不限于任何特殊的,间接的或相应损失,以及使用损失,数据损失,利润损失,业务中断)承担赔偿责任。及时中国冲浪报告已经被告知此种损失的可能性,中国冲浪报告(CSR)不确保此类服务将被中断或修改,也不保证网站服务没有病毒或其他有害内容。中国冲浪报告(CSR)对网站的内容不做任何形式的陈述或保证。部分地区不允许排除或作出某些具体限制,因此,以上的某些限制有可能不能适用于部分用户。在这些地区,中国冲浪报告(CSR)的责任仅限于法律允许的最大范围内。

对于非法行为的禁止承诺是您选择适用此网站的条件之一,您将对中国冲浪报告作出以下保证:禁止将此网站用作任何条款和条件,以及国际法和中国现行法律所禁止的非法目的。

终止期

任何时候,未经中国冲浪杂志声明,此协议一直有效。协议终止后,您将不再被授权访问此网站。载于本协议,您对于网站素材的相关限制,以及免责声明,责任限制持续有效。

管辖协议及杂项

此网站由中国冲浪媒体(CSR)成立并运行。本协议的所有条款和条件以及免责声明由意大利法律管辖,无法律冲突原则的适用。由这些条款和条件所引发的,或是与条款和条件相关纠纷,以及在使用网站或网站素材时所产生的冲突适用专属管辖权。任何没有在本协议中明确表达的权利由中国冲浪媒体(CSR)所有。若本协议的任何部分因任何原因无法执行,不影响协议其他部分的生效。任何因中国冲浪媒体(CSR)自身所导致的部分协议权利无法实现,并不意味着对于该权利的弃权或是成为这项权利在其他相关情形下的抗辩。本协议所涉及的任何陈述在每位用户与中国冲浪杂志网站之间合意达成,适用于每位用户与中国冲浪杂志(CSR)的赞助商。

中国冲浪媒体(CSR)期待您的反馈。如果您对我们的协议有任何问题或评价,请通过邮箱或是直接拨打中国冲浪报告客户服务中心电话0086 0898 88819391和我们联系。