PRIVACY CSR | China Surf Report
"Sharing something you love is the best life has to offer no matter what the circumstances may be" Gerry Lopez

PRIVACY

OUR PROMISE

CSR Chinasurfreport respects your privacy and promises to earn and keep your trust. At CSR Chinasurfreport, we understand the importance of privacy, and we want you to be as comfortable as possible visiting our site and using its services. All information about you is kept confidential and will not be used in ways that you have not consented, and we will not sell or disclose any information that identifies you to a third party without your explicit approval. We may disclose personally identifiable information in response to legal process, for example, in response to a court order or a subpoena. We also may disclose such information in response to a law enforcement agency’s request, or where we believe it is necessary to investigate, prevent, or take action regarding illegal activities, suspected fraud, situations involving potential threats to the physical safety of any person, violations of our terms of use, to verify or enforce compliance with the policies governing our sites and applicable laws or as otherwise required or permitted by law or consistent with legal requirements.

Questions regarding this policy and our practice should be directed to Chinasurfreport Customer Service, by e-mail to info@chinasurfreport.com, by telephone at 0086 0898 88819391, or by postal mail to CSR ChinaSurfReport, China, Hainan Province, Sanya, HaiTang Bay, Tenghai East Village, 110. (Wuzhizhou Harbour) ZIP code 572000

Privacy Policy

This Privacy Policy is incorporated into and subject to the Terms and Conditions of use. It tells you what information we collect, how we protect it and what choices you have about how that information is used. Most information collected is to enable us to best meet your needs as an action sports participant in a highly customized and responsive manner.

Public Forum Discussions and Comments

Please note that any information that you reveal in a public forum (such as a bulletin board or chat room/event, comments) will be seen by third parties not related to Chinasurfreport and is therefore not subject to this privacy policy.

SECTION 1 – PERSONAL INFORMATION WE COLLECT

We collect information in four distinct areas:

  1. Alerts / Newsletter subscriptions: name, e-mail address
  2. Membership enrollment and Profile creation: name, address, phone number, password, and information about specific interests (when provided). All Personal information is protected by your password.
  3. Interaction with the web site and solution tools: personal usage information. CSR Chinasurfreport presents interactive tools to assist you in making purchasing decisions and weather forecasts, in doing so; CSR Chinasurfreport collects personal usage information for the sole purpose in helping you make the best decisions.
  4. Location: We may collect and store information about your location if you enable your computer or mobile device to send us location information. You may be able to change the settings on your computer or mobile device to prevent it from providing us with such information. Location data is not shared with 3rd. party sites, advertisers or sponsors.

CSR Chinasurfreport does not store any credit card information. CSR Chinasurfreport uses a secure hosted service which stores personal credit card data, and manages credit card processing for subscriptions and transactions.

SECTION 2 – USE AND DISCLOSURE OF PERSONAL INFORMATION

Personal information will not be released to third parties without your explicit permission. CSR Chinasurfreport may provide your information to third parties in aggregate with others’ information, which does not allow you to be identified or contacted (“Aggregate Information”). For example, we might inform third parties regarding the number of users of our site and the activities they conduct while on our site. We might also inform a pharmaceutical company (that may or may not be an advertiser on our site) that “30 percent of our users live east of the China” or that “25 percent of our users have looked into wave forecasts in Hainan Province.” Depending on the circumstances, we may or may not charge for this information.

SECTION 3 – SECURITY

We use encryption and authentication tools to protect the security of Personal information that you share with us. However, no data transmission over the Internet (or, with respect to our mobile services, over cellular phone networks) can be guaranteed to be 100% secure. As a result, while we strive to protect Personal information, we cannot and do not guarantee or warrant the security of any information you transmit to or from the Site, and you do so at your own risk.

We restrict access to Personal information to CSR Chinasurfreport employees, contractors and agents who need to know that information in order to operate, develop or improve our services. These individuals are bound by confidentiality obligations and may be subject to discipline, including termination and criminal prosecution, if they fail to meet these obligations.

4- COLLECTION OF INFORMATION BY THIRD-PARTY SITES, AD SERVERS, SPONSORS

Some of our sites contain links to other sites whose information practices may be different than ours. Visitors should consult the other sites’ privacy notices as we have no control over information that is submitted to, or collected by, these third parties.

CSR Chinasurfreport sites covered by this privacy statement sometimes may offer content (e.g., contests, sweepstakes, or promotions) that is sponsored by or co-branded with identified third parties. By virtue of these relationships, the third parties may obtain personally identifiable information that visitors voluntarily submit to participate in the site activity. We have no control over these third parties’ use of this information. The site will notify you at the time of requesting personally identifiable information if these third parties will obtain such information.

We also use the services of reputable third parties to provide us with data collection, reporting and web analytics, as well as to assist with delivery of relevant content, marketing messages and advertisements. These third parties may view, edit or set their own cookies. We, our third party service providers, advertisers and/or partners may also place web beacons for these third parties. The use of these technologies by these third parties is subject to their own privacy policies and is not covered by this privacy statement. For more information on how our sites may use third-party ad servers and your ability to opt-out of targeted advertising from such third party ad servers, please see the section below on “Third Party Ad Servers”.

SECTION 5 – THIRD PARTY AD SERVERS

We, our partners and/or our advertisers may use third parties to serve or present the ads that appear on our sites and to conduct research about the advertisements. Below is a representative list of such third parties. To protect the enjoyment and privacy of the users of CSR Chinasurfreport products, it is against CSR Chinasurfreport policy for third party advertisers to deploy any software code, beyond that which is used to render industry standard advertising, through CSR Chinasurfreport hosted advertising creative, without the express written permission of CSR Chinasurfreport. CSR Chinasurfreport takes reasonable precautions to insure that third party advertisers are not deploying technology through ads hosted on CSR Chinasurfreport and or to remove such campaigns immediately as we are notified of such a policy violation. In the case unauthorized code or interaction is served through a third party ad, without our knowledge, CSR Chinasurfreport takes no responsibility or liability for interactions your device may have with third party advertising units hosted on CSR Chinasurfreport or any of it’s sub-domains. This applies to computers, mobile phones, tablets/pads, or any device that is used to access CSR Chinasurfreport content.

SECTION 6 – UPDATING YOUR PERSONAL INFORMATION AND CONTACTING CSR CHINASURFREPORT

You can always contact us in order to delete your Personal information from our systems by e-mailing us at info@chinasurfreport.com. You can always update the Personal information that you have provided to us and change your Privacy choices by updating your account on the web site. Any other questions? Contact CSR Chinasurfreport Customer Service atinfo@chinasurfreport.com

CHANGES TO THIS PRIVACY POLICY

CSR Chinasurfreport may change this Privacy Policy at any time by posting revisions to our site. We will not reduce your rights under this Privacy Policy without your explicit consent, and we expect most such changes will be minor. In the event that any changes are made to use of your Personal information, you will be informed via e-mail, and will afford you the opportunity to opt-out of any further use. Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the provisions of this Privacy Policy and your continued usage after such changes are posted constitutes acceptance of each revised Privacy Policy. If you do not agree to the terms of this Privacy Policy or any revised policy, please exit the site immediately.

“无论在什么情况下,与人分享你所热爱的事物,都是生活中最美妙的事情” - 杰瑞·洛佩兹

隐私权相关条例

我们的承诺

中国冲浪报告(CSR)尊重您的隐私权,重视您对于我们的信任。在中国冲浪报告(CSR)我们明白隐私的重要价值,希望您放心浏览和使用我们的网站和服务。在您使用网站时所收集到的有关您的隐私信息,我们会加密保存,不会用于您不同意的任何途径。我们承诺在您的明示同意之前,我们不会将您的身份信息销售或是披露给任何第三方。出现以下情况,我们将披露您的个人信息::在相关法律程序中,比如法院应诉或者传票,作为对国家机关的执法活动的回应,为维护中国冲浪杂志的合法权益,例如查找、预防、处理欺诈或人身安全方面的问题,违反使用条款,根据法律、法规、法律程序的要求或政府主管部门的强制性要求。

如果对该协议或者对我们的实际做法有任何问题,请通过邮件联系中国冲浪报告用户服务中心,或是拨打我们的电话0086 0898 88819391,我们的邮寄地址是,中华人民共和国海南省三亚市滕海村110号,中国冲浪报告(CSR),邮政编码 572000

 

隐私条款

隐私条款规定您的哪些信息将被我们收集,我们如何保护您的隐私信息以及对于信息的使用您有哪些权利。我们收集的信息大部分用于让我们更好地满足您的需求,为您定制高体验的参与性极限运动。

公共论坛讨论及意见

请知悉您在公共论坛(如公告栏或是聊天室,评论栏)里面发布的任何信息将被其他第三方了解,属于您的个人言论,与中国冲浪报告无关,不适用此隐私条款。

一、个人信息收集

我们将在以下四个板块收集信息:

  • 快讯/电子报订阅:姓名,邮件地址
  • 会员注册及资料创建:姓名,地址,电话号码,密码,特殊兴趣相关信息(有必要时)。以上信息均受您创建的密码保护。
  • 网站反馈及解决方案:个人使用信息。中国冲浪报告(CSR)提供交互式工具来帮助您做出购物决定及发送天气预报,为了您更好地使用这些工具,中国冲浪报告(CSR)收集您的个人使用信息仅用于帮助您更好地做出决定。
  • 地点:如果您的电脑或移动设备发送给我们您所在的地点信息,我们将会收集和保存这些资料。您可以在电脑或移动设备上更改相关设置来阻止它们发送这些信息。您的相关地点信息将不会对三方网站,广告商或是赞助商披露。中国冲浪报告(CSR)不会储存任何信用卡信息,我们使用一种安全托管服务来存储个人信用卡信息及管理订阅和交易的相关信用卡处理。

二、个人信息的使用和披露

非经您的明示允许,我们不会对第三方披露您的个人信息。中国冲浪报告(CSR)在向第三方提供您与他人的汇集信息时,将保证您不会被识别或被单独联系。比如,我们会向第三方提供网站用户总数以及用户使用网站时会做出的行为。我们也许将某些统计信息如“网站用户的30%住在中国东部”或者“25%的网站用户在查阅海南省的海浪预报”告知某个制药公司(非网站广告商),根据具体情况的不同,我们也许会对部分信息进行收费。

三、安全条款

我们使用加密和认证工具来保证您为我们提供的个人信息的安全。然而,任何基于网络的信息传输(或是基于移动设备和手机)都无法保证绝对安全。因此,在我们竭尽全力保护您个人信息安全的同时,我们不能也不会做出您在网络上传输或从网络上获取信息的安全保证,您的这些行为将由您自己承担相应责任。

若中国冲浪报告的员工,董事及代理需要获取用户个人信息来运营,发展或是提高我们的服务时,我们将严格限制他们的权限。这些人有保密的义务,当他们违反自己的义务时将会受到法律法规的相应惩罚。

四、由第三方网站,广告商及赞助商收集信息

我们的网站中包含了一些信息条款与我们不同的其他网站链接。用户在访问这些网站时,请参考他们的隐私规定,第三方收集的信息的方法和条件是我们无法掌控的。

中国冲浪报告(CSR)网站所设定的隐私条款有时可能提供有关赞助商或是作为特定第三方的合作品牌的信息。基于这些关系,用户三参与网站举行的相关活动时,可能会向第三方自愿提供与个人身份有关的信息。我们不能掌控该第三方收集这些信息后的用处。第三方要求提供个人信息时,我们网站会适时作出提醒。

我们选择了有信誉的第三方公司为我们提供信息收集,报告以及网站分析等服务,同样他们也会协助我们传送相关信息,市场分析报告以及广告信息。这些公司会浏览,编辑或是设置他们自己的Cookies。此网站,第三方服务机构,广告商,以及合作方也许为这些公司设置网站信标。这些技术的使用由这些公司自己的隐私条款所调整。若想获得更多有关我们如何使用第三方服务的信息,以及您如何避免这些服务商推送广告信息,请参阅下面有关“第三方广告服务”。

五、第三方广告服务

我们网站,合作伙伴,以及我们的广告商,也许会使用第三方技术在网站上加载广告信息,或是引导相关广告的搜索。以下是这些第三方的代表名单。为了保护用户的权益和隐私,第三方广告商在使用任何软件代码都是违反网站规定的,除此之外,没有中国冲浪报告(CSR)的书面许可,通过中国冲浪报告承载广告创意使用广告行业标准的行为,同样违反网站规定。中国冲浪报告(CSR)采取必要的预防措施确保第三方广告商没有通过在网站上的广告使用该技术,一旦发现有违反条款的广告,我们将立即移除。在我们不知情的情况下,未经授权的广告代码或交互通过第三方广告投放,若您的设备与托管在中国冲浪报告(CSR)或是其任何子领域的广告素材的交互连接,中国冲浪报告不承担任何责任。这项规定适用于电脑,移动电话,平板电脑,或是任何访问中国冲浪报告的移动终端。

六、更新您的个人信息以及与中国冲浪报告(CSR)联系

您可以随时通过邮件与我们联系来删除您在我们系统内的个人信息,您可以随时更新你所提供的个人信息或是通过变更您在网站上的个人账户来变更您的隐私条款选择。有任何其他问题,请与中国冲浪报告(CSR)客户服务中心联系

隐私条款的变更

中国冲浪报告(CSR)可通过在网站上公示修订条款的形式来对此隐私条款做出修改。没有您的明示许可,我们不会减少您在此隐私条款下的权利,同时我们会尽力作出最小程度的修改。如果我们的修改将使用您的个人信息,我们会用邮件的方式通知您,您可以选择不参与变更后协议的使用。您对于此网站的持续使用将被视为您对隐私条款规定的接受,在该条款修改后的继续使用将被视为您对于修订后隐私条款的接受。如果您不同意隐私条款中的条件,或是任何修订后的条款,请立即关闭网站。